JACKSONVILLE, Fla. -- The inactive lists for this afternoon's game at EverBank Field seem to tilt in the Buffalo Bills' favor.

Bills leading tackler Kiko Alonso will play, while Jacksonville Jaguars star running back Maurice Jones-Drew, top receiver Cecil Shorts and starting safety Johnathan Cyprien will not.

Jones Drew has 719 rushing yards, 239 receiving yards and five touchdowns. His replacement will be Jordan Todman, who has rushed for 138 yards and two TDs this season.

Shorts has a team-high 66 receptions for 777 yards and three touchdowns.

The complete rundown of scratches:

Buffalo Bills

Quarterback Jeff Tuel

Running back Ronnie Wingo

Tight end Tony Moeaki

Guard Mark Asper

Guard Antoine McClain

Cornerback Brandon Smith

Cornerback Jonathan Meeks

Jacksonville Jaguars

Quarterback Ricky Stanzi

Running back Maurice Jones-Drew

Wide receiver Cecil Shorts

Tight end Allen Reisner

Guard Will Rackley

Defensive tackler Brandon Deaderick

Safety Johnathan Cyprien